Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carlee's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Borrego Springs

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Carlee's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bruce A about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak

We stop at Carlee's before we check in to our accommodations, we go there to eat during our stay, we stop there on the way home for one last great meal We have gotten to know the staff and think this is one of the finest restraints we know of regardless of location The owner and staff ensure that you can "come in as strangers, and leave as friends" 5 stars (out of 5) we have been loyal customers for over 15 years. Great food reasonable priced

Judy L 2 months ago

Seafood Salad

Very nice and plenty of dressing.

Davensuebark 4 months ago

Turkey Burger

We have had the pleasure of visiting Carlee's many times on our trips from the UK We have always enjoyed the superb food , fabulous atmosphere and truly amazing staff- so welcoming, friendly and professional! We are lucky enough to be returning in August this year and we Can't Wait! Would highly recommend without hesitation !!!!! Sue and Dave UK

Larry G 5 months ago

Jalapeno Burger

Carlee's is a must in Borrego Springs. It is the place of the locals, good food, music and fun atmosphere.

Ashley 6 months ago

New York Strip

The stake was really good and best part was it was cooked to perfection.

Judy L 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips in Borrego but I get the fries because they are amazing.

Linda 2 months ago

Black-n-Bleu Burger

A huge fav.

Jean 5 months ago

Onion Rings

Best in town! Get to Carlee's now and try something new, you can't go wrong!

Lisa 5 months ago

Sweet Onion, Turkey & Salami

This is THE BEST sandwich! Salami and Turkey go together better than peanut butter and jelly. And the sweet onion dressing makes this sandwich craveable, and I'm not sharing!

Ashley 6 months ago

Cheeseburger

Love dinners. The burger i had was perfectly cooked to order, along with really good French fries.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA